I Am Still Here

I am still here.

I promise.

Busyness is the reason, but not an excuse. Between graduate school, adjusting to my new part-time job, continued job hunting, creative writing, friends, vacations, and family, August and September got away from me. I would love to ask for prayer as I prep for another busy season of my life, including the upcoming blog challenge, and also my continued schooling/work/job hunt.

A few quick updates:

  • I will be continuing my Tips for Dry Spell series in December and January.
  • I will be doing 30 Dates in November a little differently this year. I plan to release more details soon, but my theme is inspired by the Positivity and Thanksgiving challenges going around social media.

Thanks for your patience and understanding.

Blessings,

:o) Hannah

Drop a Line

