Two Quick Things about Facebook Group: 30 Dates in November Challenge

2015 challenge promo

Hi ladies,

Two things to keep in mind…

  • When you sign up for the challenge, please send me the email address associated with your Facebook account so I can make sure you can connect with the group page.
  • When you send me your email, within 24-48 hours, I’ll add you to the Facebook private group page. You will receive an email from me [Hannah Williams] inviting you to join the [Facebook group “30 Dates in November 2015”]. Please click the [Join Group] button to have access to the page. The following image is what the email should look like (I’m on a PC, but I assume it’ll look similar on a Mac or smartphone) [I apologize for the fuzziness of the image]:

facebook group invite

1 Comment

    Trackbacks

    1. A “Sweet” for Your Sweetie – 30 Dates in November 2015 | Becoming His Eve

    Drop a Line

