Sign Up: 30 Dates in November Challenge

Email Only

The 30 Dates in November 2014 Challenge is right around the corner. The wife of godly character is the theme. 30 daily challenges to love your husband with purpose and with passion. Yay! Sign me up! you might be saying.

After much consideration and prayer, I have decided not to include the daily challenges directly on the blog. My reasons in this is four-fold:

  1. This challenge is designed to be intimately personal. The journey you will take with God will be deep and real, and get messy and gritty along the way. I want to walk alongside you in this process, interacting with you on a more personal level, more like that of a friend or mentor.
  2. This challenge isn’t to be taken lightly and it’s not for everyone. I want to reserve my call-to-action material for my email subscribers.
  3. I want the challenges and the reading material to be do-able for the busiest of wives. I have a tendency to be verbose. I’m trying my hardest to limit my posts to 1000 words, and the challenges put my word use over 1000. While you’re just reading those extra words elsewhere, I do want to provide the opportunity for my readers to follow along with the challenge without the burden of feeling like they need to do the challenges.
  4. I also want to limit the challenges to the wives who sign-up for them so as to avoid husbands accidentally seeing or reading material if he too tunes into my blog. You want to surprise him, dear wife, and keep him on his toes.

That being said, I want to stress the importance of signing up officially for the challenge. If you are merely following on the blog, you will miss the daily challenges – the 5 minute marathon, the 30 minute challenge, and the call to action – daily prayers, additional encouragement, and information for your prayer partners.

How do I sign up? 

Send me an email at adamseve.becominghiseve@gmail.com [adamsevedotbecominghiseveatgmaildotcom]. Please include 30 Dates in November 2014 in the subject line. Type your name, email address, and Sign-me-up in the text box. Feel free to use a pseudonym. Please send me any questions, comments, concerns, or prayer requests. I’d love to hear from you. I’m looking forward to our partnership.  

7 Comments

  1. dudu tsobane

    30days challenge in November!

Trackbacks

  1. The Strong Wife, Day 13 | Becoming His Eve
  2. The Fruitful Wife Day 11 | Becoming His Eve
  3. The Good Wife, Day 2 | Becoming His Eve
  4. The Kingdom-Minded Wife, Day 1 | Becoming His Eve
  5. It’s Not Too Late: 30 Dates in November Challenge | Becoming His Eve
  6. Who is This Lady?: 30 Dates in November Challenge | Becoming His Eve

Drop a Line

