Why I Sometimes Avoid Married People and Other Good Clicks For Your Weekend

1. A Prayer for the Broken Hearted 

By Ann of A Holy Experience  Finding healing when you’re brokenhearted

2. The King is Enthralled By Your Beauty

by Christine Wright of (in)courage Your heart can be at rest.

3. Remember Your Swear Words

By Brad of One Flesh Marriage “We all said them. We stood there before our wife and swore. Do you remember what you even said?”

4. Honing Your Domestic Skills

By April of Peaceful Single Girl “Get all the experience you can now!”

5. What a Gamer Geek Can Teach You

By Cindy of Affair Care …about marriage

6. When Nothing is All You Have to Give

by Kristen Welch of (in)courage “Place your everyday life before God as an offering.” Romans 12:1

7. 12 Things I Didn’t Expect From Marriage

By Renee Johnson Fisher of Start Marriage Right Things every newlywed needs to know

8. Why I Sometimes Avoid Married People

Guest post by Rachel on Peaceful Single Girl You’ve heard that you don’t need a man to complete you, but what else?

4 Comments

  1. As a Newbie, I am always browsing online for articles that can help me. Thank you

    • You’re welcome, Camila. Come back soon!

  2. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

    • My goal is to be a blessing to others, but also to help equip others to be a blessing to even more people. Thank you for stopping by!

Drop a Line

