You Put the “Extra” in Extraordinary!

It’s time I give a shout-out to all those special people in my life who are helping to make this blog possible!

*Photo Credit: Felixco, Inc / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

First and foremost, I want to thank my God and King for giving me the ability to write, the gift of technology, the wisdom and inspiration to keep this blog going, and for the gift of a godly husband who is helping me to grow more in God’s grace daily!

On that note, I want to thank my husband, Adam for his support and encouragement, for his prayers, for his godly leadership, and for giving me lots of examples for my blog. It’s a daily grace-filled, crazy, adventurous, up-and-down journey with you, my love, and I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world.

I want to give a GINORMOUS thanks to my Becoming His Eve blog subscribers! You know who you are! I have 12 wonderful subscribers! Thank you for your support! It means a lot to me.

I want to also give a RIDICULOUSLY LARGE thanks to those readers subscribed to my newsletter, Sunny Side Up. It’s nice to know people like you care.  You are awesome!

I want to give a SUPER DUPER thanks to all of my regular readers, especially those of you who share posts on social media sites and leave comments. They are much appreciated. I like hearing from you and knowing my words aren’t just going out there…somewhere…in the universe of technology.

If I could, I’d give a BIG round of applause to all of you who subscribe to my email updates. Thanks for taking the time to open my emails, read them, and click on the links.

THANK YOU to my guest bloggersSword4Sail and Alicia! You two are wonderful sisters in Christ and I love reading your thoughts and seeing how the Lord is moving in your life.

THANK YOU to my photographers – Sherrie Ship, Alicia, and others, and for giving me permission to so many pictures for my posts, often with little to no notice. God has given you the wonderful artist’s eye and it is such a blessing.

THANK YOU to my followers on Facebook and Twitter. I’m especially grateful to those of you who share posts and retweet tweets! You all are super sweet!

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Without you, Becoming His Eve would not be possible! You put the EXTRA in EXTRAordinary!

May God’s blessings and His radical purifying crazy love rest upon you!

In His Grace,

:o) Hannah Williams (aka Adam’s Eve)

Drop a Line

